Monday, May 23, 2016

Signup for the CaddyBytes Newsletter Here:  When you Submit your email address you will receive information as well as upcoming CaddyBytes News, Golf Product Specials and Giveaways! will not share your email address with Anyone, Ever!  (We've recently updated our Email Security!) Privacy Policy

Contact: Email

If you want to advertise on this website directly.

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

TPC Las Colinas
Flash Slide Show:   Las Colinas Slide Show:
Welcome to’s Tournament's page for the 2016 AT & T Byron Nelson Championship golf tournament played at the TPC Four Seasons Resort and Los Colinas golf course in Irving, TX. The EDS Byron Nelson Classic is an extension of the original greater Dallas TX, area professional golf tour events dating back to 1926 with the inception of the first Dallas Open golf tournament.  This tournament became known as the Byron Nelson since 1968 as a tribute to a great golfer and man from the greater Dallas Metroplex/Ft. Worth area, Mr. Byron Nelson. His competitive legacy continues to awe the golf world with 11 straight tour wins, 18 in one year, and a record scoring average of 68.33. Records which may never be broken. (1945). There have been some great champions in Byron Nelson and Dallas Open past including MacDonald Smith, Sam Snead, Ben Hogan, Peter Thompson, Bert Yancey, Tom Watson, Jack Nicklaus, Ben Crenshaw, Payne Stewart, Fred Couples, Ernie Els, Phil Mickelson, & more recently Adam Scott & Jason Day. Steven Bowditch won it in 2015 and will be the defending champion here in 2016.

See More CaddyBytes Byron Nelson from our old design - exclusive content
(pages will open in their own browser):

Links to Byron Nelson Stories Tournament Week:
From & AP or CBS      

'Sergio Garcia wins in playoff at 2016 Byron Nelson:
(May 16, 2016)
'2016 Byron Nelson Championship Tee Times':
(May 9, 2016)
'2016 Byron Nelson Championship Field of Players':
(May 9, 2016)

'See Our Byron Nelson Tribute Page Here: